Staff

Administration

Kyle Cooper-Superintendent
kcooper@bransonschoolonline.con

Leanna Christians-Principal
lchristians@bransonschoolonline.com

Support Staff

Marlene Brown-Business Manager
marlene@bransonschoolonline.con

Lori Green-Assistant Business Manager/Registrar
lgreen@bransonschoolonline.com

Brad Doherty-Technology Coordinator
braddoherty@bransonschoolonline.com

Becky Doherty-Technology Coordinator
beckydoherty@bransonschoolonline.com

Letha Clausen-Admissions Coordinator/Registrar
letha@bransonschoolonline.com

Elizabeth Ellingson-Counselor
eellingson@bransonschoolonline.com

Kelly Kenney-District Assessment Coordinator
kkenney@bransonschoolonline.com

Jennifer Lyon-Counselor
jlyon@bransonschoolonline.com

Jennifer Owens-BSO Secretary
jowens@bransonschoolonline.com

Teachers

Alisa Alfonso
aalfonso@bransonschoolonline.com

Mary Bononato
mbononato@bransonschoolonline.com

Jenelle Borden
jborden@bransonschoolonline.com

Amy Brunk
abrunk@bransonschoolonline.com

Melissa Csenge
mcsenge@bransonschoolonline.com

Yara Fedde
yfedde@bransonschoolonline.com

Casey Goode
cgoode@bransonschoolonline.com

Molly Gorton
mgorton@bransonschoolonline.com

Donna Graham
dgraham@bransonschoolonline.com

Erin Henschel
ehenschel@bransonschoolonline.com

Kate Henson
khenson@bransonschoolonline.com

Haleigh Holman
hholman@bransonschoolonline.com

DelRae Holt
dholt@bransonschoolonline.com

Charity Krow
ckrow@bransonschoolonline.com

Christina Narayan
cnarayan@bransonschoolonline.com

Melissa Nedved
mnedved@bransonschoolonline.com

Kim Rees
krees@bransonschoolonline.com

Marlo Sullivan
msullivan@bransonschoolonline.com

Cherith Salazar
cherith@bransonschoolonline.com

Kimberly Schor
kschor@bransonschoolonline.com

Kristen Sim
ksim@bransonschoolonline.com

Anne VanHaisma
annevan@bransonschoolonline.com

Shayna VanKooten
svankooten@bransonschoolonline.com

Danielle Wollert
dwollert@bransonschoolonline.com

Elizabeth Wood
lizwood@bransonschoolonline.com

top

101 Saddle Rock Drive PO Box 128 Branson, CO 81027 719-946-5531 866-297-2411 (Fax)
© Branson School District 2019-2020.  
X