Contact Us

General/admission/records/paperwork:

Letha Martinez – letha@bransonschoolonline.com

719.946.5531    Ext. 22

 

Computer orders /shipping/reimbursement/Parent Portal:

Lori Green – lgreen@bransonschoolonline.com

719.946.5531    Ext. 21

 

Counseling Questions/Electives:

Grades 6-8, 11-12:  Elizabeth Ellingson – eellingson@bransonschoolonline.com

303.882.1813

 

Grades K-5, 9-10:  Jennifer Lyon – jlyon@bransonschoolonline.com

719.205.4819

 

Tech Support:

Becky Doherty or Brad Doherty – techsupport@bransonschoolonline.com

719.946.5531    Ext. 26 & 29

 

Special Education Questions:

Casey Goode – cgoode@bransonschoolonline.com

719.688.9080

 

Business Manager/HR:

Marlene Brown – marlene@bransonschoolonline.com

719.946.5531    Ext. 27

 

Online Principal:

Leanna Christians – lchristians@bransonschoolonline.com

719.999.5040

 

District Superintendent:

Kyle Cooper – kcooper@bransonschoolonline.com

719.946.5531    Ext. 31

Still have questions? Feel free to send us a message.

top

101 Saddle Rock Drive PO Box 128 Branson, CO 81027 719-946-5531 866-297-2411 (Fax)
© Branson School District 2019-2020.  
X